Thursday, February 21, 2019
   
Text Size
HCARC_logo_transparent

Amateur Radio

in Houston County, Texas

Houston County Amateur Radio Club

Show EventsPrint

Event Calendar List - Archive

   
 
Date Title Venue Type
Tue, May 28, 2013
8:00 PM
2m Repeater Net Check In 146.70 Repeater Network
Tue, Jun 04, 2013
8:00 PM
2m Repeater Net Check In 146.70 Repeater Network
Tue, Jun 11, 2013
7:00 PM
HCARC Meeting EOC Building Meeting
Tue, Jun 18, 2013
8:00 PM
2m Repeater Net Check In 146.70 Repeater Network
Tue, Jun 25, 2013
8:00 PM
2m Repeater Net Check In 146.70 Repeater Network
Tue, Jul 02, 2013
8:00 PM
2m Repeater Net Check In 146.70 Repeater Network
Tue, Jul 09, 2013
7:00 PM
HCARC Meeting EOC Building Meeting
Tue, Jul 16, 2013
8:00 PM
2m Repeater Net Check In 146.70 Repeater Network
Tue, Jul 23, 2013
8:00 PM
2m Repeater Net Check In 146.70 Repeater Network
Tue, Jul 30, 2013
8:00 PM
2m Repeater Net Check In 146.70 Repeater Network

Page 3 of 17

Repeater Frequencies

Crockett, Texas
Output Input Tone
145.31 144.71 103.5
146.70 146.10 123.0
443.60 448.60 100.0
444.225 449.225 103.5
HCARC Call Sign: WA5EC  

 

 

 


 

Events List Calendar

<<  February 2019  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
       1  2
  3  4  5  6  7  8  9
10111213141516
17181920212223
2425262728  

Weblink Resources

Houston County Amateur Radio Club Affiliates

Click on some of these

ares_logo

races_logo

When-all-Else-Fails-Logo

Login

DMC Firewall is developed by Dean Marshall Consultancy Ltd