Monday, December 17, 2018
   
Text Size
HCARC_logo_transparent

Amateur Radio

in Houston County, Texas

Houston County Amateur Radio Club

Show EventsPrint

Event Calendar List - Archive

   
 
Date Title Venue Type
Tue, Jan 08, 2013
6:00 PM
HCARC Meeting EOC Building Meeting
Tue, Jan 15, 2013
7:00 PM
2m Repeater Net Check In 146.70 Repeater Network
Tue, Jan 22, 2013
7:00 PM
2m Repeater Net Check In 146.70 Repeater Network
Tue, Jan 29, 2013
7:00 PM
2m Repeater Net Check In 146.70 Repeater Network
Tue, Feb 05, 2013
7:00 PM
2m Repeater Net Check In 146.70 Repeater Network
Tue, Feb 12, 2013
7:00 PM
HCARC Meeting EOC Building Meeting
Tue, Feb 19, 2013
7:00 PM
2m Repeater Net Check In 146.70 Repeater Network
Tue, Feb 26, 2013
7:00 PM
2m Repeater Net Check In 146.70 Repeater Network
Tue, Mar 05, 2013
7:00 PM
2m Repeater Net Check In 146.70 Repeater Network
Tue, Mar 12, 2013
7:00 PM
HCARC Meeting - Speaker - Pot Luck Dinner EOC Building Meeting

Page 1 of 17

Repeater Frequencies

Crockett, Texas
Output Input Tone
145.31 144.71 103.5
146.70 146.10 123.0
443.60 448.60 100.0
444.225 449.225 103.5
HCARC Call Sign: WA5EC  

 

 

 


 

Events List Calendar

<<  December 2018  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
        1
  2  3  4  5  6  7  8
  9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Weblink Resources

Houston County Amateur Radio Club Affiliates

Click on some of these

ares_logo

races_logo

When-all-Else-Fails-Logo

Login

DMC Firewall is developed by Dean Marshall Consultancy Ltd